Plasma Latte

a little bit of art and other stuff

Plasma re-design

2 Comments

Currently in the progress of re-designing my character Plasma. I want her to really stand out as a unique character and I want her outfit/costume to be very intricate and something that anyone would consider as a great design. I’ve never been very good at designing so this is a chance for me to really step up and create something I can be proud of and not look back on later and think “I could have done better”.
My tablet is currently on the fritz again, so when I get it working properly again I will be inking and coloring my newest sketch of Plasma.

Progress shots

Author: beatrixwhite

Hobby artist, trying to make a career out of art. Love spending time with my family and my favourite pastime is to play the xbox with my partner.

2 thoughts on “Plasma re-design

  1. I really like her. She’s attractive and feminine, but looks capable and strong….you wouldn’t mess with her.

Leave a comment