Plasma Latte

a little bit of art and other stuff

Events, life and the future

Leave a comment

It’s been a long time since I last posted on here but I have had a very busy past year planning my wedding, which I dare say was pretty amazing. My sister made a post all about it on her blog http://redagapeblog.com/2013/04/14/a-wedding-post/ if you would like to read it. It has a lot of photos of the preparation and the day.

So I took a very long break from art or drawing in general but I am hoping to get back into it soon. Also my computer hard drive died and I lost all my art that was not backed up (which was all of it) and now I’m itching to make some new art to try to sell as prints.

If anyone has any requests on characters, people, animals or whatever they would like to see me draw just leave a note in the comments and I’ll try to give it a go. Open for requests at the moment! ^_^

Here are some pictures from my wedding, stolen from my twin sisters instagram: lulu_belles

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Hope you enjoyed this post and hoping to write many more in the very soon future ^_^

Author: beatrixwhite

Hobby artist, trying to make a career out of art. Love spending time with my family and my favourite pastime is to play the xbox with my partner.

Leave a comment